delete transaction

delete transaction

Delete target transactions. Deleted transactions are automatically moved to the trash.

trash

This is a place where deleted transactions are temporarily stored for one week. In case of accidental deletion, you can call this trash bin to recover your transactions. The trash can be located at the top of the transaction entry page where transactions are displayed.